Contacts


Advertising Contacts 

Lynda Strickland

Advertising Director

lynda.strickland@gvillesun.com

352-374-5079

 

Lisa Wiggs

Major and National Accounts Manager

lisa.wiggs@gvillesun.com

352-338-3192

 

Michelle Duncan

Classified Advertising Manager

michelle.duncan@gvillesun.com

352-337-0348

 

Michael Hager

Digital Product Manager

michael.hager@gvillesun.com

352-374-5069

 

Steve Martin

Senior Advertising Operations Manager

steve.martin@gvillesun.com

352-374-5032

 

Commercial Printing

Ken Gartin

Commercial Print Manager

ken.gartin@gvillesun.com

352-338-3197

Our team of experienced marketing consultants is ready to assist you in meeting your marketing objectives. We will work closely with you to learn about your business, your industry and your unique challenges so that we can offer customized solutions to help you meet your goals. We’re proud to have been a partner to many local business’s success and look forward to putting our experience to work for you as well. Complete the form below to get started on your customized solutions.